International Sales Offices

 

AUSTRALIA

 

MonoPool Valhalla    
Studio 306    
166 Glebe Point Road    
Sydney NSW 2037    
Australia    

 

M  +49 (0)151 612 47 158    
T +49 (0)5121 88 018 80    
peterr@monopool.asia    
www.monopool.asia    

 

Austria

 

Alice Ohneberg-Machné

Am Brand 18

6900 Bregenz

 

T +43 57452941

M +43 6643411709

amachne@speed.at

 

BENELUX

 

Design Agency Benelux

Wessel Posthumus
Albert Verweijdstraat 12
4819 EK BREDA

The Netherlands


T +31622377797
info@designbenelux.com

 

CHINA

 

Shanghai Avarte Furniture Co., Ltd.

Frank Ni

#6, Lane 865, Shenglong road,

Jiuting town,

Songjiang district, Shanghai

 

T +86 21 67691495

frankni@avarte-cn.com

www.avarte-cn.com

 

 

 

Casa Casa | Bluestone Trading

Nelson Leung

G/F, Westgate, 201 Anfu Road

Shanghai

 

T +86 21 54030 200

leungwai@bluestone.hk

www.bluestone.hk

 

 

 

JEB Trading (Beijing) Co Ltd

Room 1702, Tower

Grand Pacific Building

No.8, Guang Hua Road, Chao Yang District

Beijing 100026

 

T +86 10 6583 6618

beijing@jeb.com.hk

www.jebinternational.com

JEB (Shanghai) Ltd

Unit 210/212

Building A7, Soho Liyuan

No. 501 Liyuan Road

Shanghai 200023

 

T +86 21 5382 0006

shanghai@jeb.com.hk

www.jebinternational.com

 

DENMARK + NORWAY + FINNLAND + ICELAND + SWEDEN

 

plan b design

Jesper Højholt

Fiolgade 22a

3000 Helsingør

 

T +45 2728 7797

jh@planbdesign.dk

www.planbdesign.dk

 

HONGKONG

 

JEB Greater China Ltd.

9A Cheung Wahl Indutrial Building

10-12 Shipyard Lane, Quary Bay

Hong Kong

 

T +852 2121 8516

F +852 2861 2089

hongkong@jebgroup.com

www.jebgroup.com

 

JAPAN

 

RETAIL

Sempre Design Co. Ltd.

Mayuko Mizoguchi

Meguro-ku

153-0044 Tokyo

 

T +81 (0)3 6407 9061

mizoguchi-m@sempre.jp

www.sempre.jp

 

 

 

EDUCATION

Aichi Co. Ltd.

Sumi Ito

27 - 25, Tsutasi 3 Chrome Higashi-Ku

0003 Nagoya

 

T +81 52 9375 935

s-ito@axona-aichi.co.jpy

www.axona-aichi.com

 

 

 

CONTRACT

Cassina IXC. Ltd.

Yuki Ito

2-13-10 Minami-Aoyama, Minato-Ku

Tokyo

 

T +81 3 6439 1385

y.ito@cassina-ixc.jp

www.cassina-ixc.com

 

PHILIPPINES

 

BOOGI

PROduxx Design & Trading Corp.

Nenette Pangilinan

3/F LRI Design Plaza, 210 Nicanor Garcia, Bel-Air II

Makati City

 

T + 63 2 832 9938

T + 63 2 832 9939

whatsup@produxx.com.ph

www.produxx.com.ph

 

SINGAPORE

 

MonoPool Pte.Ltd    

Peter Röhrig
Hub Synergy Point    
70 Anson Road    
Unit 11-01    
Singapore 079905    

 

M  +49 (0)151 612 47 158    
T +49 (0)5121 88 018 80        
peterr@monopool.asia    
www. monopool.asia    

 

SOUTH KOREA

 

Duomo & Co.

Jay Park

1F, Taeyang bldg, 33-17,

Nonhyeon-dong, Gnagnam-gu

Seoul, Zip 135-815

 

T +82 (0) 2 516 7017

jay@duomokorea.com

www.duomokorea.com

 

TAIWAN

 

MOT / JUT LIVING DEVELOPMENT

Amy Lin

No. 36-4, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd.

Taipei 104

 

T +886 2 2778 3188 Ext. 882

peihsuanlin@motstyle.com.tw

www.motstyle.com.tw

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

 

Foyer Décor

Emad Al Khalidi

Khalifa St., Mashreq Bank Bldg, Ofc# 1002

Abu Dhabi

 

T +971 2 6275562

ekhalidi@foyeruae.com

www.foyeruae.com

 

FLÖTOTTO HEAD OFFICE

 

Flötotto Systemmöbel GmbH

Sabine Leifert

Hauptstraße 70

33397 Rietberg

Germany

 

T +49 (0)5244 93950-542

F +49 (0)5244 93950-450

sabine.leifert@floetotto.de

www.floetotto.de

 

Top