International Flötotto Sales Offices

AUSTRALIA + New ZEaland

Russel Koskela

Koskela

1/85 Dunning Avenue, Rosebery NSW 2018

T +61 (0)448 099 420 / +61 (0)2 9280 0999 (ext 113)

info@koskela.com.au

www.koskela.com.au

 

 

AUSTRIA

Alice Ohneberg-Machné

Am Brand 18, 6900 Bregenz

T+43 57 452 941

amachne@speed.at

 

 

China

Nelson Leung

Casa Casa | Bluestone Trading

G/F, Westgate, 201 Anfu Road, Shanghai

T +86 21 54030 200

leungwai@bluestone.hk

www.bluestone.hk

 

China

JEB Trading (Beijing) Co Ltd

Room 1702, Tower

Grand Pacific Building

No.8, Guang Hua Road, Chao Yang District, Beijing 100026

T +86 10 6583 6618

beijing@jeb.com.hk

www.jebinternational.com

 

China

JEB (Shanghai) Ltd

Unit 210/212

Building A7, Soho Liyuan

No. 501 Liyuan Road, Shanghai 200023

 

T +86 21 5382 0006

shanghai@jeb.com.hk

www.jebinternational.com

 

 

DENMARK + NORWAY + Finnland + Iceland + Sweden

Jesper Højholt

plan b design

Fiolgade 22a, 3000 Helsingør

T +45 2728 7797

jh@planbdesign.dk

www.planbdesign.dk

 

 

GREAT BRITAIN

Ruth Simpson

inform furniture ltd.

99 St John's Hill, London SW11 1SY

T +44 (0)20 7228 3335

ruth@informfurniture.co.uk

www.informfurniture.co.uk

 

 

Hongkong

BW Ltd.

9A Cheung Wahl Indutrial Building

10-12 Shipyard Lane

Quary Bay, Hong Kong

T +852 2121 8516

F +852 2861 2089

www.bwfurniture.com.hk

 

 

JAPAN

RETAIL

Sempre Design Co. Ltd.

Mayuko Mizoguchi

Meguro-ku, 153-0044 Tokyo

T +81 (0)3 6407 9061

mizoguchi-m@sempre.jp

www.sempre.jp

 

JAPAN

EDUCATION

Sumi Ito

Aichi Co. Ltd.

27 - 25, Tsutasi 3 Chrome Higashi-Ku, 0003 Nagoya

T +81 52 9375 935

s-ito@axona-aichi.co.jpy

www.axona-aichi.com

 

JAPAN

CONTRACT

Yuki Ito

cassina IXC. Ltd.

2-13-10 Minami-Aoyama, Minato-Ku, Tokyo

T +81 3 6439 1385

y.ito@cassina-ixc.jp

www.cassina-ixc.com

 

 

PHILIPPINES

Nenette Pangilinan

BOOGI

PROduxx Design & Trading Corp.

3/F LRI Design Plaza, 210 Nicanor Garcia, Bel-Air II, Makati City

T + 63 2 832 9938 or 39

whatsup@produxx.com.ph

www.produxx.com.ph

 

 

Singapore

Charlie Brazier

BW Furniture Pte Ltd.

20 Cross Street, China Square Central (China Court), #01-05/06 Singapore 048422

T +65 6339 2285

bwsingapore@bwfurniture.com

www.bwfurniture.com

 

 

SOUTH KOREA

Sumin Ki

Duomo & Co.

1F, Taeyang bldg, 33-17, Nonhyeon-dong, Gnagnam-gu, Seoul, Zip code 135-815

T +82 (0) 2 516 7017

yuri2940@duomokorea.com

www.duomokorea.com

 

 

TAIWAN

Amy Lin

MOT / JUT LIVING DEVELOPMENT

No. 36-4, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd., Taipei 104,

T +886 2 2778 3188 Ext. 882

peihsuanlin@motstyle.com.tw

www.motstyle.com.tw

 

 

United Arab Emirates

Emad Al Khalidi

Foyer Décor

Khalifa St., Mashreq Bank Bldg, Ofc# 1002, Abu Dhabi

T +971 2 6275562

ekhalidi@foyeruae.com

www.foyeruae.com

 

 

 

CONTACT FLÖTOTTO HEAD OFFICE

Flötotto Systemmöbel GmbH

Export Services

Sabine Leifert

Am Ölbach 28, 33334 Gütersloh, Germany

T +49 (0)5241 9405-542

F +49 (0)5241 9405-450

sabine.leifert@floetotto.de

 

 

 

Top